With your free trial, you'll be able to track up to 10,000 unique visitors for 30 days.
For billing purposes, unique visitors are the number of distinct visitors each month to any site where you've added the Transpose personalization code. If you need to estimate your number of monthly unique visitors, you can find this information in your Google Analytics account.
You can access your account immediately after signing up.
No, that would be weird.
Nope. You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your account any time without penalty.
If you're on our 50,000 unique visitor/month plan and need to exceed 50,000 unique visitors, you'll simply be charged $5 per every block of additional 1,000 unique visitors. For example, let's say that during your monthly billing period, you have 54,120 unique visitors. In this case, you would be billed an additional $25 for the additional visitors.
Your credit card will be charged when you first upgrade your account. Then, we'll bill your credit card every month thereafter.
Sure! Our support team is here to help you. Our phone number is 404-448-1607.